In the current "Private Profile" feature (https://help.breezy.hr/en/articles/5485212-making-a-candidate-s-profile-private), once a candidate resume/profiles is marked as "private", only the Admin or the manager that marked the profile as "private" can access that resume again. There are cases where we want a group of managers to see that candidate's resume again that is not an admin, so the ideal solution would be able to create a custom user group or permission that allow select users to see all "private" resume/profiles similar to Admin.